Arrow River Events

2016

May

 Sat., May 7    No Dhamma talks today.  Ajahn Punnadhammo will be away from the Hermitage

Sat., May 14   No Dhamma talks today.

Sat. May 21    Vesak - a celebration of the Buddha's birth, enlightenment and death. 7 PM

April   

Sat., Apr 2     No Dhamma talk today. Ajahn is still away.

Sat., Apr 9     Regular Dhamma talk at 2 pm.

Sat., Apr 16    Summer Schedule begins. Dhamma talks are now at 7 pm.

Sat., Apr 23    Dhamma talk at 7 pm.

Sat. Apr. 30    Dhamma talk at 7 pm.

March

Sat., Mar 5    Regular Dhamma talk at 7 pm.

Sat. Mar. 12   Regular Dhamma talk at 7pm.

Sat. Mar. 19    No Dhamma talk today. Ajahn Punnadhammo is away from the Hermitage. Next talk on Apr. 9.

 Sat. Mar. 26   No Dhamma talk today.

 

February

Sat., Feb. 6    Dhamma talk at 2 pm.

Sat., Feb. 13   Dhamma talk at 2 pm.

Sat., Feb. 20    Dhamma talk at 2 pm.

Sat., Feb. 27    Dhamma talk at 2 pm.

January

Fri., Jan. 1    New Year's Day Programme.  Meal Offering - Turkey, gravy, stuffing, perogies, and cranberries. Come and share with us. Bring something to add to the table. Meal will be offered at 11 am.

 Sat., Jan. 2    Regular Dhamma talk will be at 2 pm.

Sat., Jan. 9     Dhamma talk at 2 pm.

 Sat., Jan. 16    Dhamma talk at 2 pm. 

Sat., Jan. 23    Dhamma talk at 2 pm.

 Sat., Jan. 30    Dhamma talk at 2 pm.               

2015

December

 

Sat., Dec. 5         Dhamma talk at 7pm.

Sat., Dec. 12       Dhamma talk at 7 pm.  

Sat., Dec. 19        Dhamma talk at 7 pm.

Sat., Dec. 26        Dhamma talk at 7pm

Thurs., Dec. 31    New Year's Eve Programme.   Begins 8:30 pm. - chanting and listen to Buddhist stories. Option to sleep over in the Learning center (bring sleeping bag, flash light and any over night personal items)

 

Directions to the Hermitage